عبدات آسيويات مرافقات > معرض العبدات الآسيويات > اللعب بالكهرباء


اللعب بالكهرباء


  اللعب بالكهرباء


 

وهو اللعب بالكهرباء هو اجراء عرض السوائل في المستقيم باستخدام خرطوم مناسبة او اللعب بالكهرباء الحقنه.

في bdsm تلعب اللعب بالكهرباء ق لها ادوار رئيسية ثلاثة ، ويتمتع بها طائفة او الماجستير او عشيقات لاسباب مختلفة.

فان اللعب بالكهرباء يستخدم لتنظيف خارج المستقيم والمنطقة السفلى من القولون عن طريق تسييل الجسم من النفايات والسماح الرقيق لطرد بسهولة عندما يذهب الى المرحاض. هذا هو في كثير من الاحيان القيام به لجعل شرجي الجنس اسهل ، ولما كان هناك اقل اعاقة في المستقيم جعل دخول اسهل واكثر سعيدة لكلا الرقيق وماجستير.

لأن الشرج والمستقيم هو مجال حساس جدا ، واللعب بالكهرباء يمكن ان يوفر تحفيز مختلف تماما عن أنواع اخرى من اللعب. الاولى دفعة من السوائل يليه الضغط يعطي الشعور الفريده ، التي يمكن أن تكون في كثير من الاحيان مثيرة للالرقيق.

الطابع الخاص للشرج ، من غير المألوف ان الضعف يشعر الرقيق ، والرقيق ، في حين ان التعرض للاستقبال اللعب بالكهرباء يسمح الرقيق يشعر فريدة الاذلال. دا كبير اللعب بالكهرباء او اجبار الرقيق لعقد اللعب بالكهرباء دا لاكثر من فترة قصيرة يمكن ان تستخدم ايضا كشكل من اشكال التعذيب او العقاب.
اللعب بالكهرباء هي شعبية جدا في لعب اليابانيه ن خ.

 

 


------------   حجز العبدة  ------------

 عبدات آسيويات مرافقات | عبيد جنس للاستئجار | الأسعار | كيفية الاستئجار | السلامة | أسئلة مكررة | معرض


Asian Slave Escorts
Copyright (C) 1994  [Asian Slave Escorts]  All Rights Reserved

Asian Slave Escorts > BDSM Picture Dictionary > Enema

 

 

 


Enema


  enema


 

An enema is the procedure of introducing fluids into the rectum using a hose or appropriate enema syringe.

In BDSM play enemas have three main roles, and are enjoyed by a range or Masters or Mistresses for differing reasons.

The enema is used to clean out the rectum and lower area of the colon by liquefying the body's waste and allowing the slave to expel it easily when the go to the toilet. This is often done to make anal sex easier, since there is less obstruction in the rectum making entry easier and more pleasant for both slave and Master.

Because the anus and rectum is a very sensitive area, the enema can provide stimulation that is completely different from other sorts of play. The initial push of the fluid followed by the pressure gives a unique feeling, which can often be exciting for the slave.

The private nature of the anus, the unusual vulnerability that the slave feels, and the slave's exposure while receiving an enema allows the slave to feel unique humiliation. Large enemas or forcing the slave to hold the enemas for more than a short period can also be used as a form of torture or punishment.

Enema is very popular in Japanese SM play.

 

 

 

 

 


About UsOur SlavesFeesHow ToSafetyFAQContactDictionaryEmploymentLink


Asian Slave Escorts
Copyright (C) 1994  [Asian Slave Escorts]  All Rights Reserved