Секс с помощью пальца

Asian Slave Escorts > БДСМ-галерея > Секс с помощью пальца

 

 

 


Секс с помощью пальца


  Секс с помощью пальца


 

Секс с помощью пальца (или "цифровой ввод" или "взаимная мастурбация") - это когда один из партнёров использует руку или пальцы для стимуляции другого. Обычно это потирание влагалища или половых губ, или помещение нескольких пальцев внутрь с целью возбудить партнёршу.

Многие доминанты любят заниматься этим с рабынями, так как это даёт возможность очень тесного, личного контакта, доставляет огромное удовольствие рабыне и может совмещаться с бондажом для обострения чувств.
Госпожа может выполнять данное действие с той же целью, что и доминант-мужчина, либо стать принимающей стороной.
Asian Slave Escorts различают секс при помощи пальцев и кулака (фистинг), при котором используется вся кисть руки целиком. Если вам нужна рабыня, способная принять фистинг, известите нас об этом во время заказа.

 

 



О нас | Наши рабыни | Оплата Как заказать | Безопасность | Частые вопросы | Галерея | Обратная связь | Вакансии  | Ссылки |


Asian Slave Escorts
Copyright (C) 1994  [Asian Slave Escorts]  All Rights Reserved

Asian Slave Escorts > BDSM Picture Dictionary > Finger Fucking

 

 

 


Finger Fucking


 


 

Finger fucking (or "digital insertion" or "mutual masturbation") is when the one person uses his hand or fingers to stimulate their partner. This is normally done by rubbing the vagina and labia externally, or placing a small number of fingers inside to arouse the receiver.

Many Masters like performing this on their slaves since it allows them very close, personal contact. It produces strong pleasure in the slave and can easily be combined with other activates such as bondage to enhance the feelings.

Mistresses may will to perform finger fucking for the same reasons as a Master, or they may wish for their slave to pleasure them using the same technique.

Asian Slave Escorts makes the distinction between finger fucking (using a small number of fingers for erotic stimulation) and fisting (or fist fucking), where the whole hand is used. If you require a slave that can accept fisting, please let us know during the booking.

 

 

 

 

 

 


About UsOur SlavesFeesHow ToSafetyFAQContactDictionaryEmploymentLink


Asian Slave Escorts
Copyright (C) 1994  [Asian Slave Escorts]  All Rights Reserved