عبدات آسيويات مرافقات > معرض العبدات الآسيويات > لعب الخيول


لعب الخيول


 لعب الخيول


 

في المهر تلعب الرقيق هو عادة إما يرتدون اللجام قليلا وكأنها حصان ، او انها تتحرك على الايدي والركبتين وكأنها هي التي تعاني من المهر التي صدرت لها ماجستير او العشيقه. ومن ثم ، الرقيق يعامل مثل الحصان يسمى المهر الرقيق.

في بعض انواع المهر تلعب الرقيق اعتماد ارتداء متقنة تسخير واللجام. مع قليلا في فمها وقالت انها غير قادرة على الكلام ، ويجب ان يستجيب الى ان يسود لها يحمل ماجستير او العشيقه. في الهواء الطلق ، تلعب المهر ، ويجوز ايضا ان يكون رقيق يعلق على ضوء النقل ويضطر الى الانسحاب منها المالك.

النمط الآخر من المهر هو لعب فيها الرقيق (مرة اخرى ، وعادة ما يرتدي المهر للاستفادة) هو الركوع على يديها والركبتين. في هذا الموقف ، ماجستير او العشيقه سوف تجلس على الرقيق للالردف والركوب لها في جميع أنحاء الغرفة. السروج وغيرها من الحاجيات المتنوعة الحصان شاءعه المعدات.

وبطبيعة الحال ، والمهر العبيد كثيرا ما يسيء تصرف او بطيءه ، حتى الماجستير والعشيقات ، عادة ما تحضر على طول ركوب المحاصيل. عادل في القضية.

 

 


------------   حجز العبدة  ------------

 عبدات آسيويات مرافقات | عبيد جنس للاستئجار | الأسعار | كيفية الاستئجار | السلامة | أسئلة مكررة | معرض


Asian Slave Escorts
Copyright (C) 1994  [Asian Slave Escorts]  All Rights Reserved

Asian Slave Escorts > BDSM Gallery > Pony Play / Slave
 

Pony Play / Slave


 


 

In pony play the slave is typically either dressed in bit and bridle like a horse, or she moves on hands and knees and is ridden like a pony by her Master or Mistress. Hence, the slave being treated like a horse is called the pony slave.

In some types of pony play the slave is made to wear an elaborate harness and bridle. With the bit in her mouth she is unable to speak, and must respond to the reigns that her Master or Mistress holds. In outdoor pony play, slaves may also be attached to a light carriage and be forced to pull their owner.

The other style of pony play is where the slave (again, usually wearing the pony's harness) is kneeling on her hands and knees. In this position, the Master or Mistress will sit on the slave's rump and ride her around the room. Saddles and other horse paraphernalia are common equipment.

Naturally, pony slaves are often slow or misbehave, so Masters and Mistresses usually bring along a riding crop. Just in case.

 

 


About UsOur SlavesHarem SlavesFeesHow ToSafetyFAQGalleryContactEmploymentLink


Asian Slave Escorts
Copyright (C) 1994  [Asian Slave Escorts]  All Rights Reserved