Asian Slave Escorts > BDSM Art von sexueller Sklaverei Gallery > Pussy Folter


Pussy Folter


 


 

Im Gegensatz zu Pussy-Spiel, ist Folter Pussy nur für Schmerzen.

Die Vagina (oder Katze) ist der empfindlichste Teil der Anatomie der meisten Frauen. Dies macht es ideal für viele Formen von Folter, weil auch kleine Maßnahmen eine starke Reaktion hervorrufen können. Es bedeutet auch dass präzise genaue Strafe gegeben werden können.

Weil das Pussy auch eine sehr intime private Bereich ist, ist die emotionale Wirkung der Folter viel größer. Sklavinnen können diese Strafe auch auf das Gesäß erhalten und die Meister bekommen eine größere Wirkung, sogar mit weniger Schmerzen als bei der Pussy angewandt.

Pussy Folter verwendet die gleichen Materialien zur Strafe wie in anderen Bereichen des Körpers eingesetzt werden. Da gehört zu auch die Hände, Auspeitschen, Nadeln, Elektro-, Wachs, Klammern und vieles mehr.

Einige Herren lieben die Pussy Folter wirklich. Sie können in jedem Fall Schmerzen zu bringen ohne Schaden, die als einen Vorteil gegenüber Peitschen oder Schlagen angesehen werden kann. Sie können auch demütigen und verursachen dass dein Sklavin leidet mit nur minimalem Aufwand auf Ihrer Seite.

 

 


Über uns | Unsere Sklavinnen | Preise | Wie? | Sicherheit | FAQ | Kontakt | Fotos | Rekrutierung | Englisch


Asian Slave Escorts
Copyright (C) 1994  [Asian Slave Escorts]  All Rights Reserved

Asian Slave Escorts > BDSM Picture Dictionary > Pussy Torture

 

 

 


Pussy Torture


  pussy_torture


 

Unlike Pussy Play, Pussy Torture is aimed at causing pain.

The vagina (or pussy) is the most sensitive part of most women's anatomy. This makes it ideal for many forms of torture since even small actions can cause a strong response. It also means that precise, accurate punishment can be delivered.

Because the pussy is also a highly intimate, private area, the emotional impact of torture is much greater. Slaves may be used to receiving punishment on the bottom and therefore receive a greater effect for even less pain when applied to the pussy.

Pussy torture can use all of the same activities that can be used for punishment on other areas of the body, This includes slapping, whipping, needles, electrical, hot wax clamps and more.

Some masters absolutely love pussy torture. You can case pain without causing damage, which may be considered an advantage over spanking or whipping. You can also humiliate and cause your slave to suffer with only minimal effort.

 

 

 

 

 


About UsOur SlavesFeesHow ToSafetyFAQDictionaryContactEmploymentLink


Asian Slave Escorts
Copyright (C) 1994  [Asian Slave Escorts]  All Rights Reserved