Шлёпание

Asian Slave Escorts > БДСМ-галерея > Шлёпание

 

 

 

 

Шлёпание


 


 

Шлёпание - самая популярная форма наказания и обычно проводится на ягодицах сабмиссива в БДСМ. Самая обычная процедура - это удары по обнажённым ягодицам девушки, но также может совмещаться с бондажом, чтобы повысить сексуальное возбуждение и чувства беспомощности у рабыни.

Asian Slave Escorts различает Шлёпание по ягодицам(Spanking),пощёчины (Slapping) и шлёпание предметами(Tool Spanking). Все эти сервисы индивидуально указаны для каждой рабыни, чтобы вы могли видеть, какой вид может вытерпеть та или иная рабыня.
Рабынь обычно шлёпают раскрытой ладонью по ягодицам или ногам. Удары ладонью - обычно более лёгкий вид деятельности, чем удары другими предметами, но всё равно может быть болезненным.
Пощёчины - .то удары ладонью по лицу. Так как лицо и голова крайне чувствительны, возможны только лёгкие удары,но и они часто имеют сильный эмоциональный эффект как на господина, так и на рабыню.
Шлёпание предметами производится при помощи специальных шлёпалок, ремней, расчёсок и др. В азиатском БДСМ также используются такие предметы как трость, кнут, плеть, розги, линейка или плётка-семихвостка. В зависимости от доминанта, шлёпание может варироваться от лёгкого до экстремального.
Так как шлёпание является СМ-актом, пожалуйста обратите внимание на болевой порог каждой отдельной рабыни. Без предварительного обсуждения перед заказом оставлять синяки на теле рабыни запрещено, приемлемы только лёгкие ярко-красные следы.
Удары по почкам и лицу (за исключением лёгких пощёчин) или другим нежным частям тела запрещены. Если ваша рабыня получит такой удар, она вправе остановить услугу.

 

 

 


О нас | Наши рабыни | Оплата Как заказать | Безопасность | Частые вопросы | Галерея | Обратная связь | Вакансии  | Ссылки |


Asian Slave Escorts
Copyright (C) 1994  [Asian Slave Escorts]  All Rights Reserved

Asian Slave Escorts > BDSM Picture Dictionary > Spanking

 

 

 

Spanking


  Spanking


 

Spanking is the most commonly-used form of corporal punishment, and is usually done on the buttocks of the submissive in BDSM play. The most common type of erotic spanking is administered on Asian girl's bare buttocks, but can also be combined with bondage, in order to heighten sexual arousal and feelings of helplessness in the spankee.

Asian Slave Escorts makes the distinction for our ladies between Spanking, Slapping and Tool Spanking. These services are each listed individually for our slaves, so that you can see the type of punishment a slave can tolerate.

Spanking is delivered with the open palm, and is normally applied to the slaves bottom or legs. Because it is done with a bare hand, this is usually a lighter activity than with a tool, although it can still be painful.

Slapping refers to giving an open handed hit to the face. Because the face and head are very delicate, this can only be a light blow, but is often has a strong emotional effect for both the Master / Mistress and submissive.

Tool Spanking is done with spanking implements such as paddles, straps, hairbrushes, and belts. Sometimes other implements are used for the Asian BDSM activity: such as a cane, riding crop, whip, switch, a ruler or martinet. Depending on the Master / Mistress, this can be a very light activity up to extremely heavy.

Because Spanking is a SM activity, please ensure you check the slave's Pain Tolerance. Without prior discussion and arrangement during booking, it is not permitted to cause bruising to the slaves, although a bright red colour is usually acceptable.

Blows to the kidneys, face (except light slapping) or other delicate areas are not permitted. If your slave receives this, she may request the visit is cancelled.

 

 

 

 

 


About UsOur SlavesSpecialsFeesHow ToSafetyFAQContactDictionaryEmploymentLink


Asian Slave Escorts
Copyright (C) 1994  [Asian Slave Escorts]  All Rights Reserved